• +91 9434103813 / 9832454926
  • alipurduarb.ed.trainingcollege@gmail.com

Updation during Last Quarter

Infra-structural Updation

Installation of CCTV at College

Providing Wi-Fi Zone at College Campus

Name of the Faculty Member left during Last quarter

Sri Nirmal Das

Name of the Faculty Members have joined during Last quarter

Prof. Dr. Susanta Kr. Pathy - Principal

Sri Nirmal Das - Faculty

Sri Gourav Roy - Faculty

Sri Paritosh Das - Faculty

Sri Subhashish Kundu - Faculty

Smt Sanchali Sarkar - Faculty

Sri Sandipan Saha - Faculty

Smt Joyita Das - Faculty

Sri Subhra Saha - Faculty

Sri Samik Pramanik - Faculty

Smt Sangita Roy - Faculty